NCI CCR Header
LLMPP logo

Home
Return to the LLMPP Homepage 

Explorer
Interactively explore the figures 

Search
Search the LLMPP Microarray dataset 

Figures
View figures from the paper 

Analysis
Data analysis methods and links

Supplement
View additional tables & figures 

Help
Get help with interpretation of the data 

Download
Download the primary data 

Authors
List of authors 
 

People Affiliated with the LLMPP

Ash A. Alizadeh*†

arasha@genome.stanford.edu

Michael B. Eisen‡Y†

eisen@genome.stanford.edu

R. Eric Davis§

redavis@box-r.nih.gov

Chi Ma§

mac620@iname.com

Izidore S. Lossos||

ilossos@leland.Stanford.EDU

Andreas Rosenwald§

aroswald@box-a.nih.gov

Jennifer C. Boldrick*

boldrick@genome.stanford.edu

Hajeer Sabet§

hsabet@box-h.nih.gov

Truc Tran§

ttran@box-t.nih.gov

Xin Yu§

xyu@box-x.nih.gov

John I. Powell

jip@helix.nih.gov

Liming Yang

lyang@helix.nih.gov

Gerald E. Marti#

gemarti@helix.nih.gov

Troy Moore**

tmoore@resgen.com

James Hudson Jr.**

hudson@resgen.com

Lisheng Lu‡‡‡

llu@leland.Stanford.EDU

David B. Lewis‡‡‡

dblewis@dblewis.pobox.stanford.edu

Robert Tibshirani***

tibs@stat.Stanford.EDU

Gavin Sherlock‡

sherlock@genome.stanford.edu

Wing C. Chan††

jchan@unmc.edu

Timothy C.Greiner††

tgreiner@unmc.edu

Dennis D. Weisenburger††

dweisenb@unmc.edu

James O. Armitage‡‡

eryan@unmc.edu

Roger Warnke###

rwarnke@leland.stanford.edu

Ronald Levy||

levy@leland.stanford.edu

Wyndham Wilson§§

wilsonw@mail.nih.gov

Michael R. Grever||||

grevemi@jhmi.edu

John C. Byrd¶¶

john.byrd@na.amedd.army.mil

David Botstein‡

botstein@genome.stanford.edu

Patrick O. Brown*##

pbrown@cmgm.stanford.edu

Louis M. Staudt§

lstaudt@box-l.nih.gov

 

Departments of *Biochemistry, ‡Genetics, ###Pathology, ||Medicine, ‡‡‡Pediatrics, ***Health Research & Policy and Statistics, and  ## the Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, California 94305, USA

 

YLife Sciences Division, Lawrence Orlando Berkeley National Labs and Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, University of California, Berkeley, CA

 

§Metabolism Branch, Division of Clinical Sciences, National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland 20892, USA

 

Bioinformatics and Molecular Analysis Section, CBEL, CIT, NIH, Bethesda, Maryland 20892, USA

 

#CBER, FDA, Bethesda, Maryland 20892, USA

 

**Research Genetics, Huntsville, Alabama 35801, USA

 

Departments of ††Pathology and Microbiology, and ‡‡Internal Medicine, University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, Nebraska 68198, USA

 

§§Medicine Branch, Division of Clinical Sciences, National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland 20892, USA

 

||||Johns Hopkins Oncology Center, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD 21287, USA

 

¶¶Walter Reed Army Medical Center, Washington, DC, USA

 

†These authors contributed equally to this work.

 

[ Home | Explore | Search | Figures | Analysis | Supplement | Help | Authors ]


For questions and/or comments on this website, please send e-mail to Ash Alizadeh.


BIMAS logo NIH BioInformatics support provided by BIMAS/CBEL/CIT.
We can be contacted by email.